Contact

South Amboy Plumbing Supply

Our Flagship plumbing supply location serving Monmouth, Essex, Middlesex and other counties in New Jersey for over 20 years.  Our showroom is open to the public and we specialize in trades and commercial account sales.

224 Lefferts Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Tel: 732-721-4242
Fax: 732-721-7798

Email: info@southamboyplumbing.com

More Contacts

Commercial Sales

Mario Batista
Ext 105
Email: mbatista@southamboyplumbing.com

Howard Gold
Ext 102
Email: hgold@southamboyplumbing.com

Michael Batista
Ext 103
Email: obatista@southamboyplumbing.com

Mario Batista Jr.
Ext 122
Email: mgbatista@southamboyplumbing.com

Gerard Devlin
Ext 109
Email: gdevlin@southamboyplumbing.com

Pat Devlin
Ext 113
Email: pdevlin@southamboyplumbing.com

Brion Ratner
Ext 101
Email: bratner@southamboyplumbing.com

Greg Savino
Ext 120
Email: gsavino@southamboyplumbing.com

Showroom Sales

Tina Palermo
Ext 111
Email: tpalermo@southamboyplumbing.com

Accounting

Lisa Batista
Ext 104
Email: lbatista@southamboyplumbing.com

Diane Buckalew
Ext 121
Email: dbuckalew@southamboyplumbing.com

We are conveniently located near the Garden State Parkway and Routes 9 and 35. For your convenience, we are open 6 days a week. Within our warehouse we have your product needs ready for same day or next day delivery. Our pick up counter is staffed with knowledgeable and friendly associates who are respected for locating those hard to find items.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Linkedin